Educating the Veterinary Students of Tomorrow

Abbygail Conway

Alice Barker

Ashley Moore

Casey Halpin-Parr

Charlotte Norman

Ella Jones

Elle Robertson

Francesca Wickstead

Graeme Hutchison

Hannah Badham

Harriet Powell

​Holly Gimmler​

​Ian Brady

Isabella Camburn

Jackie Burnside

Joanna Gillingham

Lauren Witter

Laura Sage

Lucy Hyams

Lucy Merritt

Natalie Heathcote

Olivia Antony

Olivia Tomlin-Netherwood

Sally Stoddart

Sam Higgs

Samantha Howe

Thank you to everyone that has contributed to the contents of this website. All anecdotal stories have been submitted by current students and members of the veterinary profession.

Thank you for your contributions


With a special thanks to our ambassadors

  • Esme Chapman           
  • Elizabeth Relph
  • Stephanie Gowing
  • Sam Richardson
  • Hannah Sharkey
  • Chelsey Thorn
  • Bethany Hunt
  • Natasha Newman
  • Sarah Moffett
  • Claire Laverty